Blockchain Conference Kyiv Program: 20th of May 2016

  • Every Blockchain Conference is unique. The one thing that remains unchanged is utterly friendly and busy atmosphere of innovations. Dear friends, we are waiting for you on 20th of May.

  • Forum Program
    Bitcoin, Ethereum, NXT, Ripple, Stellar

    Speakers of the conference will talk about principles of work and innovations of the popular international cryptocurrency platforms. The program contains discussion of the most interesting services and sidechains

    Blockchain codding

    Must-be element of the conference is technical workshop – a place, where experienced developers will share their secrets of blockchain codding, cryptography elements and future implementation ideas.

    First stream – Rookie

    Introduction to the Blockchain technology and FinTech industry begins with Bitcoin peer payment system that first saw the light in 2009. Beginners’ stream will consist of the content and presentations meticulously prepared by speakers for prompt introduction to those who have just heard of cryptocurrency for the first time but have a desire to understand it.

    Second stream – Experts

    Expert stream is for those who know and use cryptocurrency, developing or investing in developing services based on the blockchain technology. Speakers from around the world have prepared FinTech market analytics for you. In discussion we will pay a due attention to the banking sector, which is actively implementing Blockchain and will examine the most interesting cases.

    Exclusive course

    Participants of the conference will have a chance to get familiar and become a student of the first complete FinTech education course. A module-based course is intended for those who have an idea about the architecture of program platforms, hold basics knowledge of economics and project management. The structure of the course covers theoretical lectures and brainstorms.

    Discussion panel

    Focus of the conference discussion panel will be various cases of the blockchain implementation in the banking sector.

    Registration

Программа Blockchain Conference Kyiv: 20 Мая 2016

  • Каждая Blockchain Conference неповторима. Неизменной остается лишь неисправимо дружеская и насыщенная инновациями атмосфера. Ждем Вас 20 мая, Друзья!

  • Программа Форума
    Bitcoin, Ethereum, NXT, Ripple, Stellar

    Спикеры конференции расскажут о принципах работы и новшествах популярных международных криптоплатформ. Программа содержит обсуждение наиболее интересных сервисов и сайдчейнов.

    Программирование Blockchain

    Обязательным атрибутом конференции является технический workshop – место, в котором опытные разработчики поделятся секретами программирования Blockchain, элементами криптографии и идеями будущих реализаций.

    1ый поток — Rookie

    Знакомство с технологией Blockchain и отраслью FinTech начинается с пиринговой платежной системы Bitcoin, увидевшей свет в 2009-м году. Поток для начинающих состоит из контента и докладов, тщательно подготовленных спикерами для наискорейшего введения в курс тех, кто слышит о криптовалюте впервые, но имеет желание в ней разобраться.

    2ой поток — Experts

    Поток Experts – для тех, кто знает и пользуется криптовалютами, разрабатывает либо инвестирует в разработку сервисов, основанных на технологии Цепочки блоков. Спикеры из разных уголков мира подготовили для Вас аналитику рынка отрасли FinTech. В дискуссиях мы уделим должное внимание банковскому сектору, который активно внедряет Blockchain, и рассмотрим наиболее интересные кейсы.

    Эксклюзивный курс

    Участники конференции получат возможность ознакомиться и стать студентами первого полноценного FinTech образования. Модульный курс рассчитан на людей, имеющих представление об архитектуре программных платформ, обладающих основами экономики и проектного менеджмента, в его структуре запланированы теоретические лекции и мозговые штурмы.

    Дискуссионная панель

    Фокусом дискуссионной панели конференции будут обсуждения всевозможных кейсов внедрения Blockchain в банковском секторе.

    Регистрация